Roundtable

Can developer experience and product led growth co-exist?

Are good developer experiences and product led growth compatible?

Daniel Phiri
Daniel Madalisto Phiri

Developer Relations Lead

Strapi

Sam Richard
Sam Richard

VP of Growth

OpenView Partners

Mario Araujo
Mario Araujo

Head of Growth

Softr

Kurt Kemple
Kurt Kemple

Founder and Principal Advisor

Forthright

schedule

07:05 PDT | 10:05 EDT | 15:05 UK | 20:35 India

Developer experience and product led growth have similar aims at times. However, their methods aren’t always complementary.

How can PLG and DX work together to help bring new developers to a product while also serving them well for the long term?