Roundtable

Is self-service developer onboarding over?

Self-service has been at the heart of how we design developer experiences and DevRel programs. But do the security and fraud risks mean that self-service onboarding is no longer viable?

Join us to discuss this question and to look at ways that we can balance security with developer convenience.

Kelley Robinson
Kelley Robinson

Developer and Security Advocate

Twilio

Sean Falconer
Sean Falconer

Head of Developer Relations

Skyflow

schedule

09:50 PDT | 12:50 EDT | 17:50 UK | 23:20 India