Roundtable

Managing DevRel teams

Hear advice from seasoned DevRel team leaders on what it takes to manage up, sideways, and down.

Phil Leggetter
Phil Leggetter

VP of Developer Experience

Ably

Mary Thengvall
Mary Thengvall

Director of Developer Relations

Camunda

Michael Jolley
Michael Jolley

Head of Developer Relations

Deepgram

schedule

12:25 PDT | 15:25 EDT | 20:25 UK | 01:55 India